The Russian government has issued a decree updating the list of research organizations that are to retain the status of a State Research Centre. The list of 43 organisations includes seven subsidiaries of the ROSATOM. They are: the Leipunsky Institute of Physics and Power Engineering; the Bochvar High-Technology Scientific Research Institute for Inorganic Materials; the Research Institute of Atomic Reactors; the Karpov Institute of Physical Chemistry; the Trinity Institute; the Central Research Institute of Machine Building Technology; and the VI Lenin All-Russian Electrotechnical Institute.

Source: World Nuclear News